AgencyLogic Social Real Estate Marketing

Follow me
By
Services for Real Estate Pros - AgencyLogic
The AgencyLogic blog details news, opinion and information about anything to do with real estate, marketing and technology. Daily content from AgencyLogic CEO Stephen Fells may not always be politically correct but it is always useful, interesting and educational. Joined by guest contributors and thought leaders in real estate the blog content extends to social media, real estate and technology trends and ever popular 'just for fun' posts.

ARCHIVED BLOG POSTS

2012 

You have to be living under a rock to have missed the many Carly Rae Jepsen "Call Me Maybe" parodies. There's the Obama one, the Harvard one, the US Olympic swim team one, the Miami Cheer Leaders one and my personal favorite, the bearded guy in the swimsuit one - just watching peoples reaction to...
08/23/2012
If you enjoyed this you'll enjoy our other 'Just For Fun Posts'
08/23/2012
Get in touch with your inner geek with Deb Evans and AK Stout! Tonight you can listen as they interview AgencyLogic and Follr CEO Stephen Fells about digital identity Websites and the use of social technologies on today's Web. Aired on BlogTalkRadio every Thursday at 6pm PT, 8pm CT, 9pm ET the sh...
08/23/2012
Rainmaker
410,286

Stephen Fells

Marketing, Technology, Fun and News!
Ask me a question
*
*
*
*

Additional Information