Born to Blog

By
Education & Training - Cross Channel Marketing Consultants
I help real estate agents find their voice, tell their story, and attract their ideal clients.
RECENT BLOG POSTS
Mary Pope-Handy was the winning Blog Apprentice in the Project Blogger competition in 2007 sponsored by Inman News and Active Rain. (shown at right: Mary Pope-Handy, Joeann Fossland, and Frances Flynn Thorsen.) The winning blog was Mary's LiveInLosGatos.com.  I was the proud coach and I have been...
11/29/2011
10/17/2011
What can real estate agents learn from modern day fiction writers? You might be surprised. Downloadable Files Files: Download link: Download Your Report Here click here   We're working on a big project, a comprehensive Copywriting 101 for Real Estate Agents. If you want an advance copy when it is...
10/13/2011
I assembled some new and not-so-new-but-favorites-nonetheless WordPress Plugins ...
10/12/2011
20 Insider Secrets to Take Your Real Estate Blog to the Next Level!  
10/11/2011
This is an excellent blog post by Mary Pope-Handy. I think Mary is the best real estate blogger in the business. She is the best writer, an outstanding Realtor, and she walks the talk.Do you love social media?  Is it helping you with your business, or do you want it to?  Many real estate professi...
07/24/2011
 More at: Build Your Own AgentRainmaker Blog Network.
07/17/2011
    There's more at Real Estate Blogs - It's About the Money, Honey!
07/15/2011
 Government Home Sale Professional™ Club HUD is proud to present: Fair Housing Roundtable   Friday, June 10 2 pm EST 1 pm CST 12 pm MST 11 am PST Fair Housing - What can you say online? What should you refrain from saying? We are going to have a GREAT discussion on Friday with some of the best re...
06/06/2011
  FREE HUD HOMES VIDEOS Here are TWO  of FOUR HUD Homes training videos. In the next few days we will be featuring two more videos, covering ALL of Module One of the Government Home Sale Professional program. Video One talks about the history of HUD Homes, and Video Two features a terrific conver...
05/31/2011
Rainmaker
141,484

Frances Flynn Thorsen

Author | Educator | Custom Video Creator
Do You Want A FREE Real Estate Video Meme?
*
*
*
*

Additional Information