Christopher Murray

1121 Situs Ct Ste 100

Raleigh , NC 27606




Get to know Christopher Murray

WE LOVE REFERRALS!!!

Appraisers Mike Stevenson MS Appraisals (919) 636-2664msappraisals@nc.rr.com David Bechtold Royal Appraisal (919) 623-1840dabechtold@nc.rr.com Home Inspectors Detailed Home Inspections Eric Coats (919) 608-3742 Insurance Partners Pam Herndon State Farm (919) 240-0155pam@pamherndon.comwww.pamherndon.com Lee Winters Insurance Agency Eric Hastings (919) 852-3260eric@leewintersagency.comwww.leewintersagency.com Robbie Clark Creative Insurance Solutions (919) 557-9085robbieclarkinsurance@hotmail.com Pest Control Neuse Termite and Pest Control Jeremy McLawhorn (919) 553-9888neusebug@yahoo.comPet Sitterwww.neusetermiteandpestcontrol.com Sue Rhode Pet Au Pair Phone: 919.271.8631sue@petaupair.comwww.petaupair.com   Real Estate Partners Kelli Kaspar   Weichert Realtors Mobile (919) 414-1255kelli@kasparteam.comwww.kellikaspar.com The Beth McKinney Team ReMax United Office (919) 851-3171beth@budnbeth.comwww.cary-homes.comwww.apex-homes.com Tina HackettReMax United Office (919) 469-4700tina@tinahackett.comwww.tinahackett.com Pete and Sheila Evans ReMax United (919) 469-4700Sheila@mytrianglehomes.comwww.mytrianglehomes.com Johnyette Taylor Exit Realty Office (919) 460-9556 Mobile (919) 601-2501johnnyette@exitselectrealty.comwww.exitselectrealty.com Nancy Griffith Barton Estate Realty (919) 801-6952info@NancyGriffithHomes.comwww.NancyGriffithHomes.com Restaurants Porters City Tavern 214 Hillsborough Street Raleigh, NC 27607 (919) 821-2133www.porterstavern.com Vivace 4209 Lassiter Mill Road Raleigh, NC 27615 (919) 787-7747www.vivaceraleigh.com Salons Mark Eubanks Owner/Master Stylist Mark Christopher Salon509 West Whitaker Mill Rd Suite 114 Raleigh, NC 27608(919) 239-4383 www.salonmarkchristopher.com Veterinarian Crossroads Animal Hospital 1112 Jones Franklin Rd Raleigh, NC 27606 (919) 851-8979

Christopher Murray's Blog Posts

Certifications

A seventh generation North Carolinian, I was born and raised in Chapel Hill, NC.  I graduated from Chapel Hill High School and East Carolina University with a B.S. in Urban and Regional Planning and a minor in business. I now call Raleigh home after brief stints in Greensboro, Charlotte and Atlanta.

I have been working in the mortgage industry for over 12 years. After graduating college, I began my mortgage lending career as a loan officer for a local mortgage broker in Greenville, NC. After managing a branch of a major bank in Atlanta, GA I decided I wanted to be closer to home! I returned to Raleigh in 2001 and have been originating mortgage loans in Raleigh, Cary, Chapel Hill, Durham, Apex and Morrisville ever since.

In 2007 I received my CRMS certification. The Certified Residential Mortgage Specialist certification from the National Association of Mortgage Brokers is a designation for those loan officers who have proven their knowledge and abilities to enhance the overall mortgage lending industry. I am one of only 20 loan officers to have this designation in North Carolina.