Spam prevention
Rainmaker
1,369,977
Michael Setunsky
Woodbridge, VA
Your Commercial Real Estate Link to Northern VA

Lottie Kendall A business plan should be a living document and reviewed at least quarterly to see progress or lack of it.

Apr 01, 2015 10:58 PM
Rainmaker
750,578
Annette Lawrence , Palm Harbor, FL 727-420-4041
ReMax Realtec Group - Palm Harbor, FL
Making FLORIDA Real Estate EZ

Every Monday, in the 'what did we learn' segment, the discussion could result in a tweek to the "new horizons" category or an addition to 'the list."

Apr 01, 2015 10:09 PM
Ambassador
1,494,227
John McCormack, CRS
Albuquerque Homes Realty - Albuquerque, NM
Honesty, Integrity, Results, Experienced. HIRE Me!

On an as need base.  Debbie and I have many discussions about how things are going and when we see something not getting met we deal with it. 

Apr 01, 2015 10:06 PM
Rainmaker
1,654,743
Lise Howe
Keller Williams Capital Properties - Washington, DC
Assoc. Broker and Attorney Licensed in DC, MD, VA,

Quarterly - just did it and now I have to carry it out! LOL - that is the real trick

Apr 01, 2015 09:44 PM
Rainmaker
315,487
Robert Smith
Preview Properties, PC - http://www.RealEstateMich.com - Brighton, MI
SRES, Search for Homes Brighton-Howell-SE Michigan

Twice a week for sure. I try to give it a look more often that that.

Apr 01, 2015 08:07 PM
Ambassador
2,758,510
TeamCHI - Complete Home Inspections, Inc.
Complete Home Inspections, Inc. - Brentwood, TN
Home Inspectons - Nashville, TN area - 615.661.029

Good morning Lottie. I review my plan at least every two weeks. It helps keep me focused.

Apr 01, 2015 06:26 PM
Rainmaker
4,796,627
Gabe Sanders
Real Estate of Florida specializing in Martin County Residential Homes, Condos and Land Sales - Stuart, FL
Stuart Florida Real Estate

It's constantly under review.

Aug 12, 2018 06:28 AM
Rainmaker
629,113
Ajay Pandya
e-Merge Real Estate - Columbus, OH
Realtor Ajay Pandya

Every Month.

Mar 27, 2018 09:36 PM
Ambassador
3,982,263
Debbie Reynolds
Platinum Properties - Clarksville, TN
Your Dedicated Clarksville TN Real Estate Agent

Always 2 or 3 times but probably should do it every month at least.

Jan 02, 2018 04:57 PM
Rainmaker
3,050,725
Tony and Suzanne Marriott, Associate Brokers
BVO Luxury Group @ Keller Williams Arizona Realty - Scottsdale, AZ
Serving Scottsdale, Phoenix and Maricopa County AZ

Monthly

Aug 19, 2017 05:18 AM
Ambassador
884,209
John Meussner
Mason-McDuffie Mortgage, Conventional Loans, Jumbo Loans, FHA, 203(k), USDA, VA, - Walnut Creek, CA
#MortgageMadeEasy Walnut Creek, CA 484-680-4852

I make business plans for each quarter, and review them monthly, so I can make changes for the better throughout the year.

Apr 02, 2015 03:03 PM