Patricia Kennedy,  Home in the Capital (RLAH Real Estate)

Spam prevention
Rainmaker
915,773
Jennifer Mackay
Counts Real Estate Group, Inc. - Panama City, FL
Your Bay County Florida Realtor 850.774.6582

I've not done any product reviews so sorry can't help

May 12, 2016 09:39 PM
Rainmaker
795,232
Susan Laxson CRS
Premier Sotheby's International Realty - Naples, FL
The Michelle Thomas Team

I would also just copy and then delete and paste under the appropriate one.

May 12, 2016 09:27 PM
Rainmaker
2,436,111
Joe Petrowsky
Mortgage Consultant, Right Trac Financial Group, Inc. NMLS # 2709 - Manchester, CT
Your Mortgage Consultant for Life

Good morning Pat. I would copy what you did and then delete it and then paste it where you want it.

May 12, 2016 06:21 PM
Rainmaker
5,525,411
Ron and Alexandra Seigel
Napa Consultants - Carpinteria, CA
Luxury Real Estate Branding, Marketing & Strategy

Patricia,

I can't figure out how to get a product review on there, let alone change anything.  A

May 12, 2016 02:35 PM
Ambassador
5,357,799
Bob Crane
Woodland Management Service / Woodland Real Estate, EXP - Stevens Point, WI
Forestland Experts! 715-204-9671

It has been a long time since I have thought about that part of AR.

Jun 17, 2017 08:48 PM
Ambassador
1,771,405
Noah Seidenberg
Coldwell Banker - Evanston, IL
Chicagoland and Suburbs (800) 858-7917

If you wrote it Patricia Kennedy you should be able to edit it. Did you ask Bob Stewart

May 18, 2016 01:20 PM
Ambassador
3,986,660
Debbie Reynolds, C21 Platinum Properties
Platinum Properties- (931)771-9070 - Clarksville, TN
The Dedicated Clarksville TN Realtor-(931)320-6730

To the best of my knowledge there is no way to edit and staff has to do it. That may take time and may not happen. Product reviews are not getting much attention form staff these days.

May 13, 2016 12:38 PM
Rainmaker
4,173,802
Dorie Dillard Austin TX
Coldwell Banker Realty ~ 512.750.6899 - Austin, TX
NW Austin ~ Canyon Creek and Spicewood/Balcones

Sorry can't help you..not done product reviews! I think Joe Petrowsky has the best answer!

May 13, 2016 10:27 AM
Rainmaker
1,380,323
Ryan Huggins - Thousand Oaks, CA
https://HugginsHomes.com - Thousand Oaks, CA
Residential Real Estate and Investment Properties

Not that I'm aware of, but I don't have the much experience with that section.  I'd try a support ticket to be safe.

May 13, 2016 06:47 AM
Ambassador
3,036,977
Kathleen Daniels, Probate & Trust Specialist
KD Realty - 408.972.1822 - San Jose, CA
Probate Real Estate

For some reason I do not think we can edit. Lyn Sims has this one ... delete and repost. 

May 13, 2016 04:27 AM
Rainmaker
4,059,153
Michael Jacobs
Pasadena, CA
Los Angeles Pasadena 818.516.4393

I have never written a product review - good luck.  

May 12, 2016 11:58 PM
Rainmaker
1,987,878
Lise Howe
Keller Williams Capital Properties - Washington, DC
Assoc. Broker in DC, MD, VA and attorney in DC

I love how helpful this place is! 

May 12, 2016 10:55 PM
Rainmaker
6,540,835
Roy Kelley
Realty Group Referrals - Gaithersburg, MD

I have not looked at product reviews in years.

May 12, 2016 10:30 PM
Rainmaker
1,716,054
Lyn Sims
RE/MAX Suburban - Schaumburg, IL
Schaumburg Real Estate

Delete & repost. There was someone just yesterday that asked about the review section. I really haven't been there in years Pat.

May 12, 2016 10:14 PM
Rainmaker
4,054,474
Nina Hollander, Broker
Coldwell Banker Realty - Charlotte, NC
Your Greater Charlotte Realtor

How weird is that? I haven't come across this problem in product reviews yet. I'd email support for help.

May 12, 2016 10:04 PM
Rainmaker
4,433,583
Gita Bantwal
RE/MAX Centre Realtors - Warwick, PA
REALTOR,ABR,CRS,SRES,GRI - Bucks County & Philadel

I will watch for the comments. I have no idea.

May 12, 2016 09:15 PM
Rainmaker
532,994
Robert May
Robert W May - Lethbridge Real Estate - Lethbridge, AB
Real estate consulting

i think the product review idea as a whole isn't really working as well as it could in many ways unfortunately

May 12, 2016 04:34 PM
Ambassador
4,312,753
Praful Thakkar
LAER Realty Partners - Andover, MA
Andover, MA: Andover Luxury Homes For Sale

Patricia Kennedy I am not sure if you can do that...

May 12, 2016 04:18 PM
Rainmaker
2,707,268
Lisa Von Domek
Lisa Von Domek Team - Dallas, TX
....Experience Isn't Expensive.... It's Priceless!

Good question Patricia Kennedy and I will be watching for the comments from someone that knows the answer!

May 12, 2016 02:00 PM