Spam prevention
Rainmaker
747,984
Candice A. Donofrio
Next Wave RE Investments LLC Bullhead City AZ Commercial RE Broker - Fort Mohave, AZ
928-201-4BHC (4242) call/text

Never heard of it, Googled it - Land Voice REAL ESTATE LEADS
stop.

Just say no.

UPDATE: I am told via good authority that they do not sell leads. This is why I thought they did:

Nov 06, 2017 10:13 AM
Rainer
140,000
Richard L. McKinney P.A.
Atlantic Shores Realty Expertise - Port St Lucie, FL
For Results that MOVE you on the Treasure Coast!

Richard Cordell I have never used them myself but from what I hear they are good but a bit pricey. I currently use MoJo .. they are inexpensive but I am only seeing about 60% accuracy on their data. BTW none of these companies guarantee the accuracy of their data. 

Candice A. Donofrio They are not "selling leads" .. They are providing you with phone numbers & contract info of local expireds, fsbos and other data on sellers. They can usually provide this data the next business day after a listing expires. Phone numbers are difficult to get now days so this is vital information for prospecting. 

Nov 06, 2017 12:03 PM
Rainmaker
1,365,946
Carol Williams
Although I'm retired, I love sharing my knowledge and learning from other real estate industry professionals. - Wenatchee, WA
Retired Agent / Broker / Property Manager

I've never had land speak to me.  

Nov 06, 2017 08:06 AM
Rainmaker
1,107,138
Anthony Acosta - ALLATLANTACONDOS.COM
Harry Norman, REALTORS® - Atlanta, GA
Associate Broker

Never heard of that before.

Nov 06, 2017 07:57 AM
Rainmaker
780,198
Annette Lawrence , Palm Harbor, FL 727-420-4041
ReMax Realtec Group - Palm Harbor, FL
Making FLORIDA Real Estate EZ

It's a nickle and dime opportunity.

Their product hits all the 'HOT WORDS' of real estate.

Be aware...ALL of these programs work. 

They do not work for everyone.

The variable is the agent.

It will work for you if you work it.

There is nothing special with Landvoice except the nickle and diming.

My advise, do the trail so you can peek under the hood, then do it yourself. You will  need an evaluation plan otherwise you will simply spend time and could get stuck on autobilling.

Nov 06, 2017 07:53 AM
Rainmaker
3,208,265
Nina Hollander
Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage - Charlotte, NC
Your Charlotte/Ballantyne/Waxhaw/Fort Mill Realtor

None...never used it.

Nov 06, 2017 07:45 AM
Ambassador
1,655,366
Joe Pryor
The Virtual Real Estate Team - Oklahoma City, OK
REALTOR® - Oklahoma Investment Properties

Never heard of it.

Nov 06, 2017 07:35 AM
Rainmaker
2,825,776
Kathleen Daniels
KD Realty - 408.972.1822 - San Jose, CA
San Jose Homes for Sale-Probate & Trust Specialist

Never heard of it.  Candice A. Donofrio has testified ... you've got your answer.

Nov 06, 2017 02:37 PM
Rainmaker
540,838
Sean Casey
Patterson-Schwartz Real Estate - Newark, DE
Greenville, Hockessin, Newark & Bear Homes

Never used it.

Nov 06, 2017 10:38 AM
Ambassador
1,665,184
Alan May
Jameson Sotheby's International Realty - Evanston, IL
Helping you find your way home.

I ain't never paid for no lead generation, and ain't got no plans to do so.  There ain't no secret to it.  Hard work, ya know... grindstone-meet-proboscis, and the like.

Pay for leads? I think not.

Nov 06, 2017 10:21 AM
Rainmaker
5,499,642
Roy Kelley
Realty Group Referrals - Gaithersburg, MD

I am not familiar with this.

Nov 06, 2017 10:04 AM
Rainmaker
4,432,467
Gita Bantwal
RE/MAX Centre Realtors - Warwick, PA
REALTOR,ABR,CRS,SRES,GRI - Bucks County & Philadel

No idea.

Nov 06, 2017 08:45 AM
Rainmaker
1,262,562
Ryan Huggins - Thousand Oaks, CA
https://HugginsHomes.com - Thousand Oaks, CA
Residential Real Estate and Investment Properties

Never heard of them.

Nov 06, 2017 08:42 AM
Rainmaker
3,126,501
Richard Weeks
Dallas, TX
REALTOR®, Broker

Never heard of Land Voice

Nov 06, 2017 08:29 AM
Rainmaker
3,054,229
Tony and Suzanne Marriott, Associate Brokers
Haven Express @ Keller Williams Arizona Realty - Scottsdale, AZ
Serving Scottsdale, Phoenix and Maricopa County AZ

We thought TheRedX was/is better.

Nov 06, 2017 08:23 AM
Rainmaker
551,452
Maria Sapio
Keller Williams of Central PA - Carlisle, PA
Real Estate Agent- Carlisle, PA. Mariasapio.com

Thank you Annette Lawrence , Palm Harbor, FL 727-420-4041 

Nov 06, 2017 08:17 AM
Rainmaker
1,034,488
Sam Shueh
(408) 425-1601 - San Jose, CA
mba, cdpe, reopro, pe

I am fine w/o these lead generation. Never paid for leads ever.

LAND VOICE

Nov 06, 2017 08:01 AM
Rainmaker
5,116,646
Barbara Todaro
RE/MAX Executive Realty - Franklin, MA
Marketing Agent for The Todaro Team

I'm not familiar with it....

Nov 06, 2017 07:58 AM
Rainmaker
3,423,432
Michael Jacobs
Pasadena, CA
Los Angeles Pasadena 818.516.4393

Never heard of it...maybe Land Guy Endre Barath, Jr. is aware.  

Nov 06, 2017 07:56 AM
Rainmaker
4,569,030
Ron and Alexandra Seigel
Napa Consultants - Carpinteria, CA
Luxury Real Estate Branding, Marketing & Strategy

What is it?

Nov 06, 2017 07:46 AM
Rainmaker
1,688,126
Evelina Tsigelnitskaya
SIB Realty - Sunny Isles Beach, FL
www.SIBRealty.org 305-931-6931

No Idea.

Nov 08, 2018 07:26 PM
Rainmaker
1,249,868
Valeria Mola
SIB Realty - Miami, Sunny Isles Beach - Sunny Isles Beach, FL
305-607-0709 SIB Realty Condos for Sale and Rent

Great answers are here. 

Nov 08, 2018 07:01 PM
Ambassador
4,301,228
Praful Thakkar
LAER Realty Partners - Andover, MA
Andover, MA: Andover Luxury Homes For Sale

Good - if you work as per what they want you to do.

Aug 23, 2018 09:40 PM
Rainer
1,165
Danny Palsmon
Allentown, AZ

 I use Landvoice through an office account, and out of all the lead Gen companies it is the best one we have used. The only other company i have tried that even came close to comparison was Vulcan 7, and Landvoice is much more money efficient. Our leads come in every single morning expireds and FSBOs, the cellphones are more often than not accurate, we have generated a mass amount of listings, more than we would before Landvoice. Customer support and the service is amazing, and they are always willing to help me out! If you are looking to use a lead generation company, than Landvoice should defiently be a top choice 

Nov 17, 2017 12:05 PM
Rainer
1,015
Mike Abney

 signed up for a year of service with them.  I used their service for a few months but found their information unreliable and inaccurate, before abandoning them.   I was travelling on vacation and was auto-renewed for another year at $1399.  When I called to get that corrected, I was told that my original contract called for auto renewal and that the charges would stand.  I have not used this service in months, was not aware of the renewal and made every effort to resolve this quietly.  They run a fradulent business both in the quality of their services and how they take advantage of the agents who work with them.  BUYER BEWARE. LANDVOICE IS A SCAM ARTIST COMPANY.

Nov 14, 2017 03:57 PM
Rainmaker
122,630
Denise Copeland
Mirsky Realty Group - Palm Beach Gardens, FL
Jupiter Abacoa Sales & Beach Front Luxury Homes

I had a trial subscription to it when I was with Keller Williams. Every agent who signed up for BOLD was told to use it. Imagine being the poor sap who's home listing just expired and having 100+ agents calling you non-stop. In my opinion, this probably really soured expireds to the Keller Williams brand. 

Nov 07, 2017 08:43 PM
Rainmaker
1,558,745
Sandy Padula and Norm Padula, JD, GRI
HomeSmart Realty West & Geneva Financial, Llc. - Carlsbad, CA
Presence, Persistence & Perseverance

Never heard of this company. Good luck!

Nov 07, 2017 02:34 PM
Rainmaker
1,383,827
Michael Setunsky
Woodbridge, VA
Your Commercial Real Estate Link to Northern VA

Richard Cordell Not familiar with them.

Nov 07, 2017 07:04 AM
Rainer
65,072
Steve Bracero
Heisler and Mattson - Shrewsbury, MA
First Time Homebuyer and Investor Specialist

interesting... I have heard of RedX, LandVoice, and Vulcan 7- just nice to see honest reviews here of the product 

Nov 07, 2017 02:23 AM
Rainmaker
1,500,532
Inna Ivchenko
Barcode Properties - Encino, CA
Realtor® • Green • GRI • HAFA • PSC Calabasas CA

I'm actually just checking in answer what it is: Land Voice. Seems like another lead generating co?

Nov 06, 2017 11:21 PM
Ambassador
4,365,335
Bob Crane
Woodland Management Service / Woodland Real Estate, Keller Williams Fox Cities - Stevens Point, WI
Forestland Experts! 715-204-9671

Another opportunity to burn some cash?

Nov 06, 2017 09:57 PM
Ambassador
3,983,643
Debbie Reynolds
Platinum Properties - Clarksville, TN
Your Dedicated Clarksville TN Real Estate Agent

I have no opinion of Land Voice and if they are selling something I am not interested.

Nov 06, 2017 07:51 PM
Rainmaker
3,983,633
William Feela
WHISPERING PINES REALTY - North Branch, MN
Realtor, Whispering Pines Realty 651-674-5999 No.

Who

Nov 06, 2017 04:27 PM
Ambassador
2,363,640
Fred Griffin, on leave of absence from ActiveRain
Fred Griffin Real Estate - Tallahassee, FL
Licensed Florida Real Estate Broker

 Lead seller.  Run from it.

Nov 06, 2017 03:30 PM
Rainmaker
3,361,288
Wayne Martin
Wayne M Martin - Chicago, IL
Real Estate Broker - Retired

Sounds like a pass to me!

Nov 06, 2017 03:10 PM
Rainmaker
4,797,822
Gabe Sanders
Real Estate of Florida specializing in Martin County Residential Homes, Condos and Land Sales - Stuart, FL
Stuart Florida Real Estate

None.

Nov 06, 2017 02:44 PM
Rainmaker
450,564
Greg Large
ERA Real Solutions - Grove City, OH
A Tradition of Trust

As Richard L. McKinney P.A. pointed out, they are not a "lead generator" or selling leads, I found RedX to be a superior product.

Nov 06, 2017 01:23 PM