Spam prevention
Rainmaker
491,572
Susie Kay
Ultra Real Estate Dallas Fort Worth - Plano, TX
North Dallas Specialist

Watch out before you do this. I added many testimonials from my clients last year.  Somehow when I google my name it shows that I'm rated 3.5 stars and it comes from AR.  I emailed support and the explanation was it was google doing.  Everyone at AR gets 3.5.  This hurts!  Buyers/sellers tend to search  by ratings (example 5 stars)  first before reading client's testimonials.  If they see yours is 3.5 while many others are 5, they won't bother reading further.  This is the quickest way of elimination for consumers while they actually do not know the story behind it.

Jan 29, 2018 05:34 PM
Ambassador
2,539,763
Fred Griffin Tallahassee Real Estate
Fred Griffin Real Estate - Tallahassee, FL
Licensed Florida Real Estate Broker

  You will need to add your own header using HTML

Jan 29, 2018 03:12 PM
Ambassador
5,170,101
Bob Crane
Woodland Management Service / Woodland Real Estate, EXP - Stevens Point, WI
Forestland Experts! 715-204-9671

Used to be at the bottom of the profile page, but it seems to be gone now.

Jan 29, 2018 03:08 PM
Ambassador
4,467,069
Jeff Dowler, CRS
eXp Realty of California, Inc. - Carlsbad, CA
The Southern California Relocation Dude

Fred Griffin  has the answer. It used to be easier when we first changed over to the new format.

Jan 29, 2018 05:03 PM
Rainmaker
1,693,047
Lyn Sims
RE/MAX Suburban - Schaumburg, IL
Schaumburg Real Estate

I can't remember how but I had no problems. But I will mention that it will not put them in date order which is wierd.\

It's right at the bottom of mine - I was just there & changed something else. 

Jan 29, 2018 04:27 PM
Rainmaker
3,985,765
William Feela
WHISPERING PINES REALTY - North Branch, MN
Realtor, Whispering Pines Realty 651-674-5999 No.

I just type it in and keep it on file to send if requested

Jan 29, 2018 05:19 PM
Rainmaker
5,318,727
Ron and Alexandra Seigel
Napa Consultants - Carpinteria, CA
Luxury Real Estate Branding, Marketing & Strategy

Erika,

Fred Griffin has the answer!

Jan 29, 2018 04:59 PM
Rainmaker
5,570,474
Barbara Todaro
RE/MAX Executive Realty - Retired - Franklin, MA
Previously Affiliated with The Todaro Team

fred has the answer....again....

Jan 29, 2018 04:35 PM
Rainmaker
6,317,381
Roy Kelley
Realty Group Referrals - Gaithersburg, MD

I have not tried this.

Jan 29, 2018 03:28 PM
Rainmaker
3,069,584
Tony and Suzanne Marriott, Associate Brokers
Serving the Greater Phoenix and Scottsdale Metropolitan Area - Scottsdale, AZ
Haven Express @ Keller Williams Arizona Realty

Fred Griffin  nailed this one!

Jan 30, 2018 05:15 AM
Ambassador
4,312,167
Praful Thakkar
LAER Realty Partners - Andover, MA
Andover, MA: Andover Luxury Homes For Sale

Erika Rae Albert, Austin Real Estate Expert - not done this for a while. Thanks for heads up.

Jan 29, 2018 10:59 PM
Ambassador
3,016,297
Tammy Lankford,
Lane Realty Eatonton, GA Lake Sinclair, Milledgeville, 706-485-9668 - Eatonton, GA
Broker GA Lake Sinclair/Eatonton/Milledgeville

I seem to still have the "add testimonials" button .  Not sure why others don't and I've never had the 3.5 stars thing on google either.

Jan 29, 2018 07:46 PM
Ambassador
2,224,067
Debbie Laity
Cedaredge Land Company - Cedaredge, CO
Your Real Estate Resource for Delta County, CO

See my comment on Susie's answer below. 

Jan 29, 2018 06:23 PM
Rainmaker
4,693,842
Joan Cox
House to Home, Inc. - Denver Real Estate - 720-231-6373 - Denver, CO
Denver Real Estate - Selling One Home at a Time

I put testimonials elsewhere for the most part, not AR.

Feb 01, 2018 08:41 AM
Ambassador
2,992,106
Kathleen Daniels, Probate & Trust Specialist
KD Realty - 408.972.1822 - San Jose, CA
Probate Real Estate

Given the Google 3.5 star issue - I suggest you just link to the testimonials page on your website.  

Jan 30, 2018 12:34 PM
Rainmaker
1,356,783
Ryan Huggins - Thousand Oaks, CA
https://HugginsHomes.com - Thousand Oaks, CA
Residential Real Estate and Investment Properties

Never tried, but it looks like Fred has your answer.

Jan 30, 2018 08:58 AM
Rainmaker
4,799,256
Gabe Sanders
Real Estate of Florida specializing in Martin County Residential Homes, Condos and Land Sales - Stuart, FL
Stuart Florida Real Estate

There used to be a tab.  I don't know where it went.

Jan 30, 2018 05:57 AM
Rainmaker
4,433,483
Gita Bantwal
RE/MAX Centre Realtors - Warwick, PA
REALTOR,ABR,CRS,SRES,GRI - Bucks County & Philadel

Good luck.

Jan 30, 2018 05:27 AM
Rainmaker
3,863,259
Nina Hollander, Broker
Coldwell Banker Realty - Charlotte, NC
Your Greater Charlotte Realtor

I had no idea that the process has changed.My testimonials have been in for ever.

Jan 30, 2018 03:54 AM
Rainmaker
1,508,961
Inna Ivchenko
Barcode Properties - Encino, CA
Realtor® • Green • GRI • HAFA • PSC Calabasas CA

Go to your profile. Click Edit my profile, Click add testimonials. Easy.

Jan 30, 2018 12:00 AM
Ambassador
4,053,469
Debe Maxwell, CRS
www.iCharlotteHomes.com | The Maxwell House Group | RE/MAX Executive | (704) 491-3310 - Charlotte, NC
The right Charlotte REALTOR!

Fred shared with you how to do it and I can tell you that with or without testimonials, we are all ranked 3.5 on AR - it's something with Google, not us and it doesn't have anything to do with our testimonials either. Mine have been there well before the 3.5 ranking showed up for everyone!

Jan 29, 2018 07:54 PM
Ambassador
3,986,518
Debbie Reynolds, C21 Platinum Properties
Platinum Properties- (931)771-9070 - Clarksville, TN
The Dedicated Clarksville TN Realtor-(931)320-6730

They took that feature away. If they are on another site, you could provide a link.

Jan 29, 2018 07:23 PM